Node-1 Computers Inc.

Your #1 link for all your computing needs.

Store Hours

Day Open   Close
Sunday Closed
Monday 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 9 am - 4 pm
Saturday Closed

Store Closures

2021

Friday January 1
Monday February 15
Friday April 2
Monday May 24
Wednesday July 1
Monday August 2
Monday September 6
Monday October 11
Monday December 27
Tuesday December 28

2022

Monday January 3
Monday February 21
Friday April 15

Why buy from local businesses that are locally owned?

Local businesses with local owners are your neighbours.
We care more about your needs and concerns.
We are more easily available to service.
We offer a higher level of service and are more concerned with your satisfaction.
You support local economy and local infrastructure and your local community.

At Node-1 Computers we believe in helping the environment as much as possible.

To do our part we offer free electronics recycling drop off as a community initiative service. We take any electronics, computers, laptops, tablets, cell phones, TVs, DVDs, Blue Rays and so on. Unfortunately we cannot take small or large appliances.

If you drop off a computing device we will secure erase hard drives (make them unrecoverable) so that no one can get your data, nominal fees may apply. We will reset phones and tablets etc to erase your data.

We endeavour to reuse as many parts as possible and deliver all remaining items to be responsibly recycled.

The above services are available during our regular open hours.

Call to ask about pick up for large quantities.